MineLine is formed by Jo (Vocals, Guitar), Tom (Bass, Background Vocals) and Stefan (Drums,

Background Vocals) . In January 2018 they published with "Blues Power" the first Single of

their on February 16th 2018 released EP "First Take".

In March 2020 MineLine published the Music Video "Falling" and in May 2020 they released their Song "Better Run".


Vocals and Guitar


Drums and Background


Bass and Background